Beata Soboń
b.sobon@mok.olkusz.pl
Elżbieta Barnaś
e.barnas@mok.olkusz.pl
tel. 32 643 11 20
fax. 32 754 52 96
Marcin Wiercioch
m.wiercioch@mok.olkusz.pl
tel. 32 706 52 12

Joanna Mączka
j.maczka@mok.olkusz.pl
Jacek Żurek
j.zurek@mok.olkusz.pl
Łukasz Węglarz
l.weglarz@mok.olkusz.pl
Piotr Skrzynecki
p.skrzynecki@mok.olkusz.pl
Marian Rozmus
m.rozmus@mok.olkusz.pl

muzea@mok.olkusz.pl

Grażyna Praszelik - Kocjan
g.praszelik-kocjan@mok.olkusz.pl
tel. 32 754 44 55
tel. 32 494 39 66

Agnieszka Kluczewska
a.kluczewska@mok.olkusz.pl

Tomasz Szygulski
t.szygulski@mok.olkusz.pl

 

Dorota Grabowska
d.grabowska@mok.olkusz.pl

Iwona Szygulska
i.szygulska@mok.olkusz.pl
Iwona Widulińska
i.widulinska@mok.olkusz.pl
Edyta Siwek
e.siwek@mok.olkusz.pl

logokolo

Miejski Ośrodek Kultury w Olkuszu
ul. Francesco Nullo 29
32-300 Olkusz
tel. 32 643 11 20

NR KONTA: PEKAO SA 31 1240 4940 1111 0010 7320 6117